The Agape Mala

The Agape Mala was designed by The Mystic Mala, in collaboration with Reverend Lee Wolak of the Agape Center for Spiritual Living community in Frisco, TX. The mala is composed of Lapis Lazuli, Chrysocolla/Lapis Lazuli, Golden Quartz, Prehnite, Hematite, Labradorite and Pyrite. This mala embodies the qualities of Love, Oneness, Connection, Harmony, Expansion and Awareness. It is hand-knotted with 108 beads and a beautiful focal Tibetan brass bead. It measures approximately 23 ½ inches in length.

Lapis Lazuli: Communication, Connection, Harmony, Awareness, Love. Inspires creative expression, enhances communication and connection to others. Brings truthfulness, openness, inner power, intuition, and love. Strengthens your mind and body as well as increasing awareness and quickening spiritual evolution. Supports building self-confidence. It is also known for enhancing love and fidelity within marriage. Chakras: Throat, 3rd Eye and Crown

Chrysocolla: Love, Harmony, Calm. Helps to ease emotional heartache and increases one’s capacity to love. Provides great inner strength, helping to sustain you during stressful situations. Promotes harmony by releasing stress from negative emotions. Purifies home and environment, and can work to eliminate negativity as well. Chakras: Heart and Throat

Prehnite: Love, Harmony. A high vibrational stone, often referred to as the stone of prophecy, promotes unconditional love, enhances visualization and deep meditation, enhances prophecy and spiritual growth, facilitates harmony with nature and the elemental forces. Chakras: Heart, Solar Plexus Chakras

Golden Quartz: Success, Spiritual Awakening, Joy, Oneness. Stimulates spiritual awakening and physical manifestation, amplifies the ability to receive divine inspiration and connect to higher realms, promotes joy, unity/oneness and assists vibrational healing by removing negative energies from all chakras. Helps increase self-confidence, creativity and brings success in business & entrepreneurship. All Chakras

Hematite: Spiritual Grounding, Focus, Balance. Supports releasing self-imposed limitations, while maintaining a healthy amount of self-control. Facilitates the integration of higher spiritual energies into our physical existence. Assists balance, equilibrium and focus. Strengthens self-confidence, supports logical thinking skills, protects against geopathic stress and electromagnetic pollution. Chakras: Root and Solar Plexus

Labradorite: Transformation, Expansion, Awareness.
 Assists to traverse changes, attract strength, perseverance and provide clarity to psychic sight. Offers patience and a sense of perfect timing. It is a stone of transformation. Clears, balances and protects the aura, reduces stress and attracts success. Chakras: Third Eye and Crown

Pyrite: Abundance, Protection, Vitality. Strong stone of protection and manifestation, it attracts abundance and prosperity; supports self-confidence, willpower and vitality; creates a defensive shield from negative energies. Inspires creativity. Chakra: Third Eye and Solar Plexus

Rudraksha Seed: Increases tranquility, clarity, awareness & concentration; absorbs & stores positive energy; assists in balancing the body’s electro-magnetic field; offers protection from negative energies; believed to be a shield against emissions from modern technology and psychic disturbances.

This piece is personally handcrafted and infused with loving intention by me.  Just as no two natural beads are alike, no two offerings will be exactly the same, making each uniquely sacred and personal.

*This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease or mental health condition*

For information on how to take care of your mala: Jewelry Care

Get the latest news direct to your inbox!

0 0items

Your shopping cart is empty.

Items/Products added to Cart will show here.